AJS Club
What are Trials?
Bikes for Sale
Entry Forms

AJS Meetings
AJS Membership
Licence Forms




Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series
The fast action of the Dynamic Trial Series returns for Summer. Entries will be open later this week. Dates for this years series includes Saturday afternoon trials and Sunday morning trials. With many extra obstacles now at Wingfield a greater variety of sections for each trial should provide new and interesting competition for the riders and spectators.
Dates are Saturdays, December 7, January 11 and February 1. Sunday Trials February 16, March 1 and March 15.

The Tungkillo practice venue is closed for Summer.
The practice paddock is now closed for Summer. Please do not enter the property.

Trials Rider of the Year, Round 5
Results for the final round of the 2019 Trials Rider of the Year Series.

Trials Rider of the Year, Round 4
Results for the penultimate round of the 2019 Trials Rider of the Year Series.

Mountain Man Trial
Moculta played host to the Keyneton Mountain Man Trial. A small field of riders made the trial. Results.

2019 South Australia Trial Championships.
Results from the South Australian Trial Championships.

The Max Graetz Trial.
Results for the Max Graetz Trial held at Tungkillo.

The SA Women’s Cup and Diener Holmes Sidecar Trial.
A wet Saturday coaching day opened to a great dry trial on Sunday. A large field of women riders plus a complete team of women officials made for a successful trial. Results here.

Vanitone Classic Trial
An excellent day at the Vanitone Classic Trial. A small number of Classics rode with a good compliment of modern bikes. Results here.

Peter Sparkes Trophy Trial
A great turnout for the Peter Sparkes Trophy Trial. Chris Schultz and Stuart Gerhardy won the Sidecar over the Rees, Rogers team. Full results here.

Keep Ya Feet Up Trial
The rains are here! We got a bit wet but it was excellent for our farmers to get some much needed rain. Results here.

National Trials Day
Fantastic turn out for the 2nd National Trials Day. Enjoyment was had, money was raised for the Australian Trial Team. Results here.

Scarpantoni Wines Frank Tuck Trial
Trial Rider of the Year series gets underway on Sunday 28th April. Full results here.

Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series
The Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series was conducted at MSA Junior Development Park during the summer. Alex Cowan took out the Dynamic 1 with Haydon Barwick finishing second. Dynamic 2 was won by Brian Lang with Tony Baughan and Kieran Hill battling it out for second and third. Ashley Barwick had a lonely ride to take out Junior B.
The Super Section was a hit with Tony Baughan winning and Ashley Barwick in second and Brian Lang in third. The Super Section is a combined class of all riders with a time handicap applied based on times from the Class Championship heats.
Full results

Alex Cowan, winner Dynamic 1 in the Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series.

Andrew Tarrant produced the video above at the Vanitone Classic Moto Trial.

AJS Club meetings.
The AJS Club monthly meeting are held at Motorcycling SA rooms, 251 The Parade, Beulah Park. The dates for AJS Club meetings which are held on the 1st Wednesday night of the month starting at 7:30 pm at Motorcycling SA offices and can be viewed here.



Custom Search

lightning tracker




About the AJS Club, What are Trials?, Calendar, Club Meetings, Club Membership, Coaching, Classifieds, Entry Forms, Links, Pictures, Results
Send comments and mail to ajs"AT"blueridge.net.au